California Office

Nathan Lee Colkitt, AIA, NCARB
President
T 619.232.6008 x 101
nathan@colkitt.com

Jon Linton, AIA
Director
T 619.232.6008 x 102
jon.linton@colkitt.com

Leo Diaz
T 619.232.6008 x 105
leo.diaz@colkitt.com

Max Dominguez
T 619.232.6008 x 106
max.dominguez@colkitt.com


New York Office

Nathan Lee Colkitt, AIA, NCARB
President
T 212.252.2215 x 101
nathan@colkitt.com

Carol Zhang
Interior Design Manager
T 212.252.2215 x 103
carol.zhang@colkitt.com

Xi Chen
T 212.252.2215 x 104
xi.chen@colkitt.com

Victor Sorel
Office Manager
T 212.252.2215 x 107
victor.sorel@colkitt.com

Dominick R. DeRubbio
Safety, Security, Health & Emergency Management
T 212.252.2215 x 108
dd@salvusgroup.org